Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 5 branches in Kanchipuram district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Kanchipuram IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Kanchipuram

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Adambakkam VIJB0003071 Adambakkam, #2, ( IST Floor ), City Limit Road, Secretariat Colony, Adambakkam, Tamilnadu
Tamil Nadu
2. Vijaya Bank Kanchipuram VIJB0003063 Kanchipuram, 227, Gandhi Road
Kanchipuram , Tamil Nadu
3. Vijaya Bank Kundrathur VIJB0003074 Kundrathur, #3, Vaniar Street, Kundrathur, Chennai
Tamil Nadu
4. Vijaya Bank Neelankarari VIJB0003137 #20, East Coast Road, Kanchipuram
Kancheepuram , Tamil Nadu
5. Vijaya Bank Sriperumbudur VIJB0003081 Sriperumbudur, #70, Gandhi Road, Sriperumbudur, Kanchipuram
Tamil Nadu

Find Vijaya Bank Branches anywhere in India

Vijaya Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-5885, 1800-425-9992, 1800-425-4066 - General
1800-103-5525 - Balance Enquiry
1800-103-5535 - Mini Statement

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Kanchipuram branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.