Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 4 branches in Kanyakumari district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Kanyakumari IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Kanyakumari

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Kulaseharam VIJB0003131 #23-111/1, 2 D Novas ARK, Convent Junction Kulasekharam, Tamilnadu, Kanyakumari - 629161
Nagercoil , Tamil Nadu
2. Vijaya Bank Marthandam Tamilnadu VIJB0003058 Marthandam, Tamilnadu, Padmanabha Commercial Complex, Opposite : New Bus Stand, Market Road, Marthandam, Tamilnadu, Marthandam,tamilnadu
Tamil Nadu
3. Vijaya Bank Nagarcoil Tamilnadu VIJB0003032 Nagarcoil Tamilnadu, D. D. J Centre, Opposite : Vadasery - Nagarcoil, Tamilnadu, Nagarcoil,tamilnadu
Tamil Nadu
4. Vijaya Bank Thengapattanam VIJB0003121 AKS Towers Near Bus Stand Beach Road Thengapattanam, Kanyakumari
Tamil Nadu

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Kanyakumari branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays