Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Salem, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 5 branches in Salem district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Salem IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Salem

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Gugai VIJB0003097 2 By 1, Karungalpatty, Itteri Road, Dadagapatty, Gugai, Salem - 636006
Tamil Nadu
2. Vijaya Bank Kolnaickanpatti VIJB0003088 Kolnaickanpatti, Salem, 1-187, Reddiyur, M. T. P. S ( Po ), Kolnaickanpatti, Village, Mettur ( Taluk ), Salem ( District ), Salem, Tamilnadu, Salem,tamilnadu
Tamil Nadu
3. Vijaya Bank P. N. Patti Tamilnadu VIJB0003023 P. N. Patti Tamilnadu, Salem Main Road, Karumalaikoodal, Mettur Dam
Tamil Nadu
4. Vijaya Bank Salem Tamilnadu VIJB0003013 Salem Tamilnadu, Sri Hari Complex, 146/147 A. C. Street, Salem, Tamilnadu, Salem,tamilnadu
Tamil Nadu
5. Vijaya Bank Velakkalpatti VIJB0003111 Velakkalpatti, Salem
Konganapuram , Tamil Nadu

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Salem branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.