Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu. The bank has 4 branches in Sivaganga district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Sivaganga IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Sivaganga

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Devakottai VIJB0003067 Devakottai, 279, Sri Meenakshi Complex, Tirupathnur Road, Opposite To Main Busstand
Devakottai , Tamil Nadu
2. Vijaya Bank Karaikudi Tamilnadu VIJB0003045 Karaikudi Tamilnadu, #137, 100 Feet Road, Karaikudi, Tamilnadu, Karaikudi,tamilnadu
Tamil Nadu
3. Vijaya Bank Kattukudipatti VIJB0003083 Kattukudipatti, Patta #307, Ground Floor, Near Panchayat Offi, Kattukudipatti, Shivaganga District
Kattukudipatti , Tamil Nadu
095852, 26322
4. Vijaya Bank Thayamangalam VIJB0003093 Thayamangalam Branch, 1/187, Thayamangalam Post, Ilayangudi Taluk, Siv, Gangai District , Ilayangudi, Ilayangudi,tamil Nadu
Tamil Nadu

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Sivaganga branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays