Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Karimnagar, Telangana. The bank has 7 branches in Karimnagar district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Karimnagar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Karimnagar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Jagitial Telangana VIJB0004162 H. #3-6-28, Bombay Cloth Showroom, Karimnagar Road, Jagitial, Telangana
2. Vijaya Bank Jyothi Nagar VIJB0004205 H #2-10-1425, Besides Court Complex, Shiva Thetre Road, Karimnagar - 503001
3. Vijaya Bank Kanagarthy VIJB0004123 Kanagarthy Branch, D. #3-70, Kanagarty Village, Konarao Pet, Karimnagar ( District ), Karimnagar, Karimnagar,andhra Pradesh
4. Vijaya Bank Nizamabad VIJB0004018 Nizamabad , P. B. #102, G. Y. Mansions, Nizamabad, Nizamabad,andhra Pradesh
5. Vijaya Bank Nustulapur VIJB0004103 Nustulapur, H. #1-30/A, Main Road, Karimnagar High Way, Nustulapur, Karimnagar DT, Nustulapur,karimnagar DT
Nustulapur,karimnagar Dt , Telangana
6. Vijaya Bank Vemulawada VIJB0004051 Vemulawada , D. #8-4-31, Korutla Road, Korutla Road, Vemulawada, Vemulawada,andhra Pradesh
7. Vijaya Bank Yanampalle VIJB0004124 Yanampalle, D. #4-7, Yanampally Village, Dichpally, Nizamabad, Nizamabad, Nizamabad,andhra Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Karimnagar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays