Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Agra, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Agra district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Agra IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Agra

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Cantonment - agra VIJB0007111 Cantonment Agra, P. B. #103, 49 Taj Road
Uttar Pradesh
2. Vijaya Bank Dayalbagh VIJB0007192 Dayalbagh, #8/13 F, Kaushalpur, Bypass Road, Agra
Uttar Pradesh
3. Vijaya Bank Jeoni Mandi VIJB0007101 Jeoni Mandi Agra, #1426, Jeoni Mandi
Uttar Pradesh
4. Vijaya Bank Sanjay Place VIJB0007200 Sanjay Place Agra, G-2 Anupam Plaza, Block #50, Near Azad, Petrol Pump, Sanjay Place Agra, 282002
Uttar Pradesh
5. Vijaya Bank Shamshabad - agra VIJB0007194 Shamshabad, Opposite HDFC Bank, Gopal Pura, Agra Road, Shamshabad - 283125
Uttar Pradesh
6. Vijaya Bank Sikandra VIJB0006542 Shastripuram, Sector A, Maja Dehtora Crossing Sikandra, Agra
Uttar Pradesh

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Agra branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays