Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The bank has 6 branches in Saharanpur district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Saharanpur IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Saharanpur

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Asha Modern School VIJB0007191 Asha Modern School, Asha Modern School, EXT To J. V. Jain College, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
2. Vijaya Bank Fatehpur Uttarapradesh VIJB0007164 Fatehpur, Uttarapradesh, 331-A, Civil Lines, Fatehpur, Fatehpur, Uttarapradesh, Fatehpur,uttarapradesh
Uttar Pradesh
3. Vijaya Bank J. V. Jain College Saharanpu VIJB0007138 J. V. Jain College Saharanpu, J. V. Jain College, Parduman Nagar, Saharanpur
Uttar Pradesh
4. Vijaya Bank Mljnk College VIJB0007136 Mljnk College Saharanpur, Mljnk Girls - College
Uttar Pradesh
5. Vijaya Bank Saharanpur Main VIJB0007108 Saharanpur Main, P. B. #153, Pratap Market
Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh
6. Vijaya Bank Sultanpur VIJB0007163 Sultanpur, #256, Civil Lines, Opposite Busstand, Sultanpur, Sultanpur, Uttarapradesh, Sultanpur,uttarapradesh
Uttar Pradesh

Find Vijaya Bank Branches anywhere in India

Vijaya Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-5885, 1800-425-9992, 1800-425-4066 - General
1800-103-5525 - Balance Enquiry
1800-103-5535 - Mini Statement

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Saharanpur branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.