Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. The bank has 5 branches in Dehradun district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Dehradun IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Dehradun

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Vijaya Bank Dehradun Uttaranchal VIJB0007112 Dehradun Uttaranchal, P. B. #120, #6 Mahant - Dehradun, Uttaranchal, Uttaranchal, Dehradun,uttaranchal
2. Vijaya Bank Harrawala VIJB0006543 Shiv Shakti Traders Complex Bangipulia Balawala Harrawala, Dehradun
3. Vijaya Bank Rajpur Road Dehradun VIJB0006570 Rajpur Road, Near Canara Bankdeharadun, Dehradun - 248001
4. Vijaya Bank Rishikesh VIJB0006534 Kanodia Mall Railway Road, Dehradun
Rishikesh , Uttarakhand
5. Vijaya Bank Sunderwala VIJB0006571 A-1, Shivlok Colony Rajpur Roaddeharadun, Dehradun - 248008

Find Vijaya Bank Branches anywhere in India

Vijaya Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-425-5885, 1800-425-9992, 1800-425-4066 - General
1800-103-5525 - Balance Enquiry
1800-103-5535 - Mini Statement

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Dehradun branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.