Branch names and IFSC of all Vijaya Bank branches in Bardhaman, West Bengal. The bank has 4 branches in Bardhaman district. The table below shows Vijaya Bank Bardhaman IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Vijaya Bank branches in Bardhaman

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Vijaya Bank Asansol West Bengal VIJB0007201 Asansol , #240, G. T. Road ( E ), Asansol, Asansol,west Bengal
Asansol , West Bengal
2. Vijaya Bank Burdwan VIJB0007232 Burdwan, 82, G. T. Road, Burdwan, Burdwan, Burdwan, West Bengal
3. Vijaya Bank Durgapur VIJB0007231 Durgapur, A-5, Nandalal Bithi, City Centre, Burdwan District
Durgapur , West Bengal
4. Vijaya Bank Madhyamgram VIJB0007240 Madhyamgram, Pushpkunj, Sodepur Road ( East )., Madhyamgram, Kolkata
West Bengal

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Vijaya Bank Bardhaman branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.