Download high resolution 2021 Tamil Calendar images showing festivals and Tamil Nadu holidays 2021. For the interactive version, to Tamil calendar 2021.

Tamil Calendar 2021 January

Maargazhi 17 – Thai 18

January 01 starts with Maargazhi 17. Thai 1, 2021 starts on January 14. Tamil Nadu has 5 public holidays in January 2021. Makara Sankranti and Thai Pongal 2021 is on January 14. Mattu Pongal falls on January 15.

Tamil Festivals in January 2021

Jan 01, Friday New Years Day
Jan 14, Thursday Pongal
Jan 15, Friday Thiruvalluvar Day
Jan 16, Saturday Uzhavar Thirunal
Jan 26, Tuesday Republic Day
Public Holiday Optional Holiday Bank Holiday

Tamil Calendar 2021 February

2021, Thai 19 – Maasi 16

February 01 starts with Thai 19. Maasi 1, 2021 starts on February 13. There are no public holidays in the month of February 2021.

Tamil Calendar 2021 March

2021, Maasi 17 – Panguni 18

March 01 starts with Maasi 17. Panguni 1, 2021 starts on March 14. There are no public holidays in the month of March 2021.

Tamil Calendar 2021 April

2021, Panguni 19 – Chithirai 17

April 01 starts with Panguni 19. Chithirai 1, 2021 starts on April 14. Tamil new year or Puthandu 2021 will be celebrated on April 14. Chithirai month of 2021 marks the beginning of Plava samvatsaram and the end of Sarvari samvatsaram. Tamil Nadu has 5 public holidays in April 2021.

Festivals in April 2021

Apr 02, Friday Good Friday
Apr 04, Sunday Easter
Apr 13, Tuesday Telugu New Year's Day
Apr 14, Wednesday Ambedkar's Birthday , Tamil New Year
Apr 25, Sunday Mahaveer Jayanthi

Tamil Calendar 2021 May

2021, Chithirai 18 – Vaikaasi 17

May 01 starts with Chithirai 18. Vaikaasi 1, 2021 starts on May 15. Tamil Nadu has 2 public holidays in May 2021.

Festivals and Important Days in May 2021

May 01, Saturday May Day
May 14, Friday Ramzan

Tamil Calendar 2021 June

2021, Vaikaasi 18 – Aani 16

June 01 starts with Vaikaasi 18. Aani 1, 2021 starts on June 15. There are no public holidays in the month of June 2021.

Tamil Calendar 2021 July

2021, Aani 17 – Aadi 15

July 01 starts with Aani 17. Aadi 1, 2021 starts on July 17. Tamil Nadu has 1 public holiday in July 2021.

Festivals and Important Days in July 2021

Jul 21, Wednesday Bakrid

Tamil Calendar 2021 August

2021, Aadi 16 – Aavani 15

August 01 starts with Aadi 16. Aavani 1, 2021 starts on August 17. 2021 Aadi Perukku and Aadi Karthigai falls on August 02. Aadi Pooram will be observed on August 11. Tamil Nadu has 3 public holidays in August 2021.

Festivals and Important Days in August 2021

Aug 15, Sunday Independence Day
Aug 20, Friday Muharram
Aug 30, Monday Sri Krishna Jayanthi (Gokulashtami)

Tamil Calendar 2021 September

2021, Aavani 16 – Purattaasi 14

September 01 starts with Aavani 16. Purattaasi 1, 2021 starts on September 17. Tamil Nadu has 1 public holiday in September 2021.

Festivals and Important Days in September 2021

Sep 10, Friday Vinayakar Chathurthi

Tamil Calendar 2021 October

2021, Purattaasi 15 – Aippasi 14

October 01 starts with Purattaasi 15. Aippasi 1, 2021 starts on October 18. Tamil Nadu has 4 public holidays in October 2021.

Festivals and Important Days in October 2021

Oct 02, Saturday Gandhi Jayanthi
Oct 14, Thursday Ayudha Puja
Oct 15, Friday Vijaya Dasami
Oct 19, Tuesday Milad-Un-Nabi

Tamil Calendar 2021 November

2021, Aippasi 15 – Karthikai 14

November 01 starts with Aippasi 15. Karthikai 1, 2021 starts on November 17. Tamil Nadu has 1 public holiday in November 2021.

Festivals and Important Days in November 2021

Nov 04, Thursday Deepavali

Tamil Calendar 2021 December

2021, Karthikai 15 – Maargazhi 16

December 01 starts with Karthikai 15. Maargazhi 1, 2021 starts on December 16. Tamil Nadu has 1 public holiday in December 2021.

Festivals and Important Days in December 2021

Dec 25, Saturday Christmas
Public Holiday Optional Holiday Bank Holiday

Astrology Reports