Next Purnima Date in 2018 : December 22 Saturday

View All Dates in 2018

Important Timings On Purnima

Purnima Tithi Timing 02:09 AM - 23:18 PM
Place : Ujjain [ India ] Time Zone : IST (+05:30)

All Purnima dates in 2018 and Purnima Tithi Timing

02 Jan (Tue) Purnima 01 11:44 - 02 07:54 AM
31 Jan (Wed) Purnima 30 22:23 - 31 18:56 PM
01 Mar (Thu) Purnima 01 08:57 - 02 06:21 AM
31 Mar (Sat) Purnima 30 19:35 - 31 18:06 PM
30 Apr (Mon) Purnima 29 06:37 - 30 06:28 AM
29 May (Tue) Purnima 28 18:40 - 29 19:49 PM
28 Jun (Thu) Purnima 27 08:13 - 28 10:22 AM
27 Jul (Fri) Purnima 26 23:16 - 28 01:50 AM
26 Aug (Sun) Purnima 25 15:16 - 26 17:26 PM
25 Sep (Tue) Purnima 24 07:18 - 25 08:22 AM
24 Oct (Wed) Purnima 23 22:36 - 24 22:15 PM
23 Nov (Fri) Purnima 22 12:53 - 23 11:09 AM
22 Dec (Sat) Purnima 22 02:09 - 22 23:18 PM

Other Related Festivals