Next Rohini Vrat Date in 2018 : May 17 Thursday

View All Dates in 2018

Important Timings On Rohini Vrat

Rohini Nakshatra Timing 08:59 AM - 06:48 AM
Place : Ujjain [ India ] Time Zone : IST (+05:30)

All Rohini Vrat dates in 2018 and Rohini Nakshatra Timing

27 January (Saturday) Rohini Vrat 27 06:03 AM - 28 04:04 AM
24 February (Saturday) Rohini Vrat 23 12:42 PM - 24 11:28 AM
23 March (Friday) Rohini Vrat 22 18:05 PM - 23 16:57 PM
19 April (Thursday) Rohini Vrat 19 00:27 AM - 19 22:51 PM
17 May (Thursday) Rohini Vrat 16 08:59 AM - 17 06:48 AM
13 June (Wednesday) Rohini Vrat 12 19:07 PM - 13 16:43 PM
10 July (Tuesday) Rohini Vrat 10 05:20 AM - 11 03:15 AM
07 August (Tuesday) Rohini Vrat 06 14:07 PM - 07 12:44 PM
03 September (Monday) Rohini Vrat 02 20:48 PM - 03 20:05 PM
30 September (Sunday) Rohini Vrat 30 02:14 AM - 01 01:41 AM
28 October (Sunday) Rohini Vrat 27 08:20 AM - 28 07:23 AM
24 November (Saturday) Rohini Vrat 23 16:41 PM - 24 15:10 PM
21 December (Friday) Rohini Vrat 21 03:04 AM - 22 01:22 AM
Search Festival

Other Related Festivals