Malayalam calendar with panchangam and details for Malayalam month Chingam of Kolla varsham 1195. Chingam corresponds to the English months of August - September.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Chingam - 1195
August September 2019
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
17
Chathayam 19-3
Dwithiya 41-15
2
18
Pooruruttathi 26-32
Trithiya 47-18
3
19
Uthrattathi 33-46
Chathurthi 52-59
4
20
Revathi 40-26
Panchami 58-0
5
21
Aswathi 46-13
Shashthi 60-0
6
22
Bharani 50-45
Shashthi 2-0
7
23
Karthika 53-44
Sapthami 4-37 Sri Krishna Jayanthi
8
24 BH
Rohini 54-55
Ashtami 5-35
Krishna Janmashtami
9
25
Makayiram 54-12
Navami 4-41
10
26
Thiruvathira 51-37
Dashami 1-52
11
27
Punartham 47-18
Dwadashi 50-45
12
28
Pooyam 41-33
Trayodashi 42-56 Ayyankali Jayanthi
Pradosham
13
29
Aayilyam 34-43
Chaturdashi 34-4
14
30
Makam 27-14
Amavasi 24-33
Amavasi
15
31
Pooram 19-35
Prathama 14-50
16
1 September
Uthram 12-13
Dwithiya 5-22
17
2
Atham 5-39
Chathurthi 49-1
18
3
Chittira 0-17
Panchami 42-55
19
4
Vishakam 54-36
Shashthi 38-38
Shasti
20
5
Anizham 54-40
Sapthami 36-21
21
6
Thrikketta 56-42
Ashtami 36-5
22
7
Moolam 60-31
Navami 37-43
23
8
Moolam 0-31
Dashami 41-1
24
9 BH
Pooraadam 5-49
Ekadashi 45-36 Muharram
25
10 BH
Uthraadam 12-12
Dwadashi 51-5 First Onam
First Onam
26
11 BH
Thiruvonam 19-18
Trayodashi 57-5 Thiruvonam
Pradosham Thiruvonam
27
12
Avittam 26-46
Chaturdashi 60-0 Third Onam
Third Onam Anant Chaturdashi
28
13 BH
Chathayam 34-17
Chaturdashi 3-18 Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi, Fourth Onam
Fourth Onam
29
14 BH
Pooruruttathi 41-39
Pournami 9-26
Pournami
30
15
Uthrattathi 48-42
Prathama 15-20
31
16
Revathi 55-16
Dwithiya 20-49
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

Chingam 1195 holidays, festivals & vrutham

List of Kerala festivals and holidays in the month of Chingam, 1195. For festivals and holidays during current year, go to Malayalam calendar 2021.

1 Sat (Aug 17) Kolla Varsham Aarambam , Sabarimala Masa Pooja Arambham , Chinga Ravi Samkramam , Vishnupathi Punyakalam
3 Mon (Aug 19) World Photography Day
6 Thu (Aug 22) Chattampi Swami Jayanthi
7 Fri (Aug 23) Sri Krishna Jayanthi
8 Sat (Aug 24) Krishna Janmashtami
10 Mon (Aug 26) Aja Ekadashi
11 Tue (Aug 27) Vaishnava Aja Ekadashi
12 Wed (Aug 28) Ayyankali Jayanthi , Pradosham
14 Fri (Aug 30) Amavasi
16 Sun (Sep 01) Islamic New Year , Manarcad Church 8 day lent starts
17 Mon (Sep 02) Vinayaka Chathurthi
18 Tue (Sep 03) Rishi Panchami
19 Wed (Sep 04) Shasti
20 Thu (Sep 05) Teacher's Day
21 Fri (Sep 06) Radha Ashtami , Mahalakshmi Vrutham
23 Sun (Sep 08) Manarcad Church Perunnal
24 Mon (Sep 09) Parivarthana Ekadashi , Muharram
25 Tue (Sep 10) First Onam
26 Wed (Sep 11) Pradosham , Thiruvonam
27 Thu (Sep 12) Third Onam , Anant Chaturdashi
28 Fri (Sep 13) Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi , Fourth Onam , Pournami Vrutham
29 Sat (Sep 14) Pournami

View this festival list in Malayalam

Astrology Reports in Malayalam