Malayalam calendar with panchangam and details for Malayalam month Kanni of Kolla varsham 1195. Kanni corresponds to the English months of September - October.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Kanni - 1195
September October 2019
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
17
Aswathi 60-0
Trithiya 25-43
2
18
Aswathi 1-12
Chathurthi 29-50
3
19
Bharani 6-15
Panchami 32-58
4
20
Karthika 10-12
Shashthi 34-50
5
21 BH
Rohini 12-47
Sapthami 35-14 Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi
6
22
Makayiram 13-48
Ashtami 33-58
7
23
Thiruvathira 13-7
Navami 30-56
8
24
Punartham 10-41
Dashami 26-9
9
25
Pooyam 6-36
Ekadashi 19-46
10
26
Aayilyam 1-4
Dwadashi 12-0
Pradosham
11
27
Pooram 47-6
Trayodashi 3-14
12
28 BH
Uthram 39-31
Amavasi 44-15
Amavasi
13
29
Atham 32-12
Prathama 34-58
14
30
Chittira 25-38
Dwithiya 26-28
15
1 October
Chothi 20-17
Trithiya 19-12
16
2 BH
Vishakam 16-36
Chathurthi 13-35 Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti
17
3
Anizham 14-51
Panchami 9-55
Shasti
18
4
Thrikketta 15-14
Shashthi 8-23
19
5
Moolam 17-42
Sapthami 9-2
20
6
Pooraadam 22-5
Ashtami 11-42
Durga Ashtami
21
7 BH
Uthraadam 28-0
Navami 16-1 Mahanavami
Mahanavami
22
8 BH
Thiruvonam 34-57
Dashami 21-31 Vijayadashami
Vidyarambham
23
9
Avittam 42-27
Ekadashi 27-43
24
10
Chathayam 50-2
Dwadashi 34-6
25
11
Pooruruttathi 57-21
Trayodashi 40-16
Pradosham
26
12 BH
Uthrattathi 60-0
Chaturdashi 45-58
27
13
Uthrattathi 4-9
Pournami 51-1
Pournami
28
14
Revathi 10-18
Prathama 55-19
29
15
Aswathi 15-43
Dwithiya 58-49
30
16
Bharani 20-21
Trithiya 60-0
31
17
Karthika 24-6
Trithiya 1-27
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

Kanni 1195 holidays, festivals & vrutham

List of Kerala festivals and holidays in the month of Kanni, 1195. For festivals and holidays during current year, go to Malayalam calendar 2021.

1 Tue (Sep 17) Sabarimala Masa Pooja Arambham , Kanni Ravi Samkramam , Vishwakarma Jayanti , Shadasheeti Punyakalam , Vishwakarma Jayanti
5 Sat (Sep 21) Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi
9 Wed (Sep 25) Indira Ekadashi
10 Thu (Sep 26) Pradosham
11 Fri (Sep 27) World Tourism Day
12 Sat (Sep 28) Amavasi
13 Sun (Sep 29) Navratri Begins
14 Mon (Sep 30) Muharram Ends
16 Wed (Oct 02) Gandhi Jayanti
17 Thu (Oct 03) Shasti
18 Fri (Oct 04) World Animal Day
20 Sun (Oct 06) Durga Ashtami
21 Mon (Oct 07) Mahanavami , Ayudha Pooja
22 Tue (Oct 08) Saraswati Pooja , Vijayadashami , Vidyarambham
23 Wed (Oct 09) Pasankusha Ekadashi
25 Fri (Oct 11) Pradosham
27 Sun (Oct 13) Pournami Vrutham , Pournami

View this festival list in Malayalam

Astrology Reports in Malayalam