Malayalam calendar with panchangam and details for Malayalam month Meenam of Kolla varsham 1195. Meenam corresponds to the English months of March - April.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Meenam - 1195
March April 2020
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
14 BH
Vishakam 14-28
Shashthi 54-41
2
15
Anizham 12-8
Sapthami 51-58
3
16
Thrikketta 11-42
Ashtami 51-10
4
17
Moolam 13-8
Navami 52-12
5
18
Pooraadam 16-16
Dashami 54-49
6
19
Uthraadam 20-49
Ekadashi 58-44
7
20
Thiruvonam 26-29
Dwadashi 60-0
8
21
Avittam 32-57
Dwadashi 3-37
Pradosham
9
22
Chathayam 39-56
Trayodashi 9-9
10
23
Pooruruttathi 47-13
Chaturdashi 15-6
11
24
Uthrattathi 54-39
Amavasi 21-16
Amavasi
12
25
Revathi 60-0
Prathama 27-30
13
26
Revathi 2-6
Dwithiya 33-38
14
27
Aswathi 9-19
Trithiya 39-27
15
28 BH
Bharani 16-7
Chathurthi 44-41
16
29
Karthika 22-12
Panchami 49-2
17
30
Rohini 27-14
Shashthi 52-6
Shasti
18
31
Makayiram 30-51
Sapthami 53-35
19
1 April BH
Thiruvathira 32-45
Ashtami 53-13
20
2
Punartham 32-45
Navami 50-51
21
3
Pooyam 30-47
Dashami 46-31
22
4
Aayilyam 26-57
Ekadashi 40-22
23
5
Makam 21-31
Dwadashi 32-40
Pradosham
24
6
Pooram 14-49
Trayodashi 23-49
25
7
Uthram 7-19
Chaturdashi 14-13
26
8
Chittira 51-48
Pournami 4-23
Pournami
27
9
Chothi 44-50
Dwithiya 45-49 Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday
28
10 BH
Vishakam 39-0
Trithiya 38-3 Good Friday
29
11 BH
Anizham 34-44
Chathurthi 31-49
30
12 BH
Thrikketta 32-18
Panchami 27-25 Easter
Easter
31
13
Moolam 31-53
Shashthi 25-4
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

Meenam 1195 holidays, festivals & vrutham

List of Kerala festivals and holidays in the month of Meenam, 1195. For festivals and holidays during current year, go to Malayalam calendar 2021.

1 Sat (Mar 14) Sabarimala Masa Pooja Arambham , Meena Samkramam , Shadasheeti Punyakalam
6 Thu (Mar 19) Papamochani Ekadashi
8 Sat (Mar 21) Pradosham
11 Tue (Mar 24) Amavasi
15 Sat (Mar 28) Meena Bharani
17 Mon (Mar 30) Shasti
19 Wed (Apr 01) Annual Closing of Accounts , Financial Year Start , April Fool's Day
20 Thu (Apr 02) Rama Navami
22 Sat (Apr 04) Kamada Ekadashi
23 Sun (Apr 05) Pradosham , Palm Sunday
25 Tue (Apr 07) World Health Day , Pournami Vrutham , Panguni Uthiram
26 Wed (Apr 08) Pournami , Hanuman Jayanti
27 Thu (Apr 09) Maundy Thursday
28 Fri (Apr 10) Good Friday
30 Sun (Apr 12) Easter
31 Mon (Apr 13) Meda Sankramam

View this festival list in Malayalam

Astrology Reports in Malayalam