Malayalam calendar with panchangam and details for Malayalam month Medam of Kolla varsham 1195. Medam corresponds to the English months of April - May.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Medam - 1195
April May 2020
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
14 BH
Pooraadam 33-30
Sapthami 24-47 Ambedkar's Birthday, Vishu
Vishu
2
15
Uthraadam 37-0
Ashtami 26-28
3
16
Thiruvonam 42-5
Navami 29-50
4
17
Avittam 48-22
Dashami 34-31
5
18
Chathayam 55-25
Ekadashi 40-7
6
19
Pooruruttathi 60-0
Dwadashi 46-11
7
20
Pooruruttathi 2-53
Trayodashi 52-25
Pradosham
8
21
Uthrattathi 10-23
Chaturdashi 58-30
9
22
Revathi 17-43
Amavasi 60-0
Amavasi
10
23
Aswathi 24-41
Amavasi 4-17
11
24
Bharani 31-8
Prathama 9-32
12
25 BH
Karthika 36-55
Dwithiya 14-10
13
26
Rohini 41-51
Trithiya 17-58
Akshaya Tritiya
14
27
Makayiram 45-46
Chathurthi 20-47
15
28
Thiruvathira 48-25
Panchami 22-23
Shasti
16
29
Punartham 49-38
Shashthi 22-34
17
30
Pooyam 49-16
Sapthami 21-12
18
1 May BH
Aayilyam 47-18
Ashtami 18-12 May Day
19
2
Makam 43-46
Navami 13-35
20
3
Pooram 38-53
Dashami 7-30
21
4
Uthram 32-56
Ekadashi 0-9
22
5
Atham 26-15
Trayodashi 43-1
Pradosham
23
6
Chittira 19-17
Chaturdashi 34-1
24
7
Chothi 12-28
Pournami 25-16
Pournami
25
8
Vishakam 6-15
Prathama 17-14
26
9 BH
Anizham 1-3
Dwithiya 10-18
27
10
Moolam 55-14
Trithiya 4-51
28
11
Pooraadam 55-6
Chathurthi 1-9
29
12
Uthraadam 56-57
Shashthi 59-40
30
13
Thiruvonam 60-39
Sapthami 60-0
31
14
Thiruvonam 0-40
Sapthami 1-50
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

Medam 1195 holidays, festivals & vrutham

List of Kerala festivals and holidays in the month of Medam, 1195. For festivals and holidays during current year, go to Malayalam calendar 2021.

1 Tue (Apr 14) Ambedkar's Birthday , Sabarimala Masa Pooja Arambham , Tamil New Year , Vishu
5 Sat (Apr 18) Varuthini Ekadashi
6 Sun (Apr 19) Malayattoor Church Festival
7 Mon (Apr 20) Pradosham
9 Wed (Apr 22) Amavasi
10 Thu (Apr 23) Pathamudayam
11 Fri (Apr 24) Ramadan Fasting Starts
12 Sat (Apr 25) Parashurama Jayanti
13 Sun (Apr 26) Akshaya Tritiya
15 Tue (Apr 28) Sree Shankara Jayanthi , Shasti
18 Fri (May 01) May Day
20 Sun (May 03) Mohini Ekadashi , Thrissur Pooram
22 Tue (May 05) Pradosham
23 Wed (May 06) Narasimha Jayanti
24 Thu (May 07) Kurma Jayanti , Pournami , Pournami Vrutham , Buddha Purnima , Chitra Purnima
27 Sun (May 10) Mothers Day
31 Thu (May 14) Edava Ravi Sankramam , Vishnupathi Punyakalam

View this festival list in Malayalam

Astrology Reports in Malayalam