Malayalam calendar with panchangam and details for Malayalam month Dhanu of Kolla varsham 1196. Dhanu corresponds to the English months of December - January.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Dhanu - 1196
December 2020January 2021
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
16
Pooraadam 33-49
Dwithiya 25-54
2
17
Uthraadam 31-40
Trithiya 21-51
3
18
Thiruvonam 31-16
Chathurthi 19-33
4
19
Avittam 32-45
Panchami 19-10
Shasti
5
20
Chathayam 36-6
Shashthi 20-45
6
21
Pooruruttathi 41-10
Sapthami 24-10
7
22
Uthrattathi 47-35
Ashtami 29-7
8
23
Revathi 54-52
Navami 35-8
9
24
Aswathi 60-0
Dashami 41-42
10
25 BH
Aswathi 2-28
Ekadashi 48-13 Christmas
11
26 BH
Bharani 9-55
Dwadashi 54-12
Mandala Pooja
12
27
Karthika 16-43
Trayodashi 59-16
Pradosham
13
28
Rohini 22-33
Chaturdashi 60-0
14
29
Makayiram 27-13
Chaturdashi 3-9
15
30
Thiruvathira 30-39
Pournami 5-46
Pournami
16
31
Punartham 32-53
Prathama 7-6
17
1 January
Pooyam 33-58
Dwithiya 7-13
18
2
Aayilyam 34-1
Trithiya 6-13 Mannam Jayanthi
19
3
Makam 33-9
Chathurthi 4-13
20
4
Pooram 31-29
Panchami 1-21
21
5
Uthram 29-7
Sapthami 53-25
22
6
Atham 26-8
Ashtami 48-31
Epiphany
23
7
Chittira 22-38
Navami 43-8
24
8
Chothi 18-44
Dashami 37-23
25
9 BH
Vishakam 14-33
Ekadashi 31-25
26
10
Anizham 10-15
Dwadashi 25-23
Pradosham
27
11
Thrikketta 6-4
Trayodashi 19-32
28
12
Moolam 2-14
Chaturdashi 14-6
29
13
Uthraadam 56-49
Amavasi 9-24
Amavasi
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

Dhanu 1196 holidays, festivals & vrutham

List of Kerala festivals and holidays in the month of Dhanu, 1196. For festivals and holidays during current year, go to Malayalam calendar 2021.

1 Wed (Dec 16) Sabarimala Masa Pooja Arambham
4 Sat (Dec 19) Shasti
10 Fri (Dec 25) Christmas , Swargavathil Ekadashi , Vaikuntha Ekadashi
11 Sat (Dec 26) Mandala Pooja
12 Sun (Dec 27) Pradosham
14 Tue (Dec 29) Pournami Vrutham , Dattatreya Jayanti
15 Wed (Dec 30) Thiruvathira , Pournami
17 Fri (Jan 01) New Year Day
18 Sat (Jan 02) Mannam Jayanthi
22 Wed (Jan 06) Epiphany
25 Sat (Jan 09) Suphala Ekadashi
26 Sun (Jan 10) Pradosham
28 Tue (Jan 12) Vivekananda Jayanti
29 Wed (Jan 13) Amavasi

View this festival list in Malayalam

Astrology Reports in Malayalam