Malayalam calendar with panchangam and details for Malayalam month Makaram of Kolla varsham 1196. Makaram corresponds to the English months of January - February.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Makaram - 1196
January February 2021
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
14
Thiruvonam 55-50
Prathama 5-42
2
15
Avittam 56-20
Dwithiya 3-20
Mattu Pongal
3
16
Chathayam 58-31
Trithiya 2-32
4
17
Pooruruttathi 60-0
Chathurthi 3-28
5
18
Pooruruttathi 2-24
Panchami 6-12
Shasti
6
19
Uthrattathi 7-53
Shashthi 10-33
7
20
Revathi 14-37
Sapthami 16-14
8
21
Aswathi 22-7
Ashtami 22-41
9
22
Bharani 29-46
Navami 29-18
10
23 BH
Karthika 36-57
Dashami 35-26
11
24
Rohini 43-7
Ekadashi 40-30
12
25
Makayiram 47-53
Dwadashi 44-6
13
26 BH
Thiruvathira 51-4
Trayodashi 46-3 Republic Day
Pradosham
14
27
Punartham 52-37
Chaturdashi 46-18
15
28
Pooyam 52-41
Pournami 44-59
Pournami
16
29
Aayilyam 51-28
Prathama 42-19
17
30
Makam 49-14
Dwithiya 38-36
18
31
Pooram 46-19
Trithiya 34-6
19
1 February
Uthram 42-58
Chathurthi 29-7
20
2
Atham 39-26
Panchami 23-52
21
3
Chittira 35-53
Shashthi 18-35
22
4
Chothi 32-28
Sapthami 13-24
23
5
Vishakam 29-16
Ashtami 8-23
24
6
Anizham 26-20
Navami 3-38
25
7
Thrikketta 23-43
Ekadashi 55-5
26
8
Moolam 21-28
Dwadashi 51-25
27
9
Pooraadam 19-44
Trayodashi 48-20
Pradosham
28
10
Uthraadam 18-37
Chaturdashi 46-0
29
11
Thiruvonam 18-20
Amavasi 44-36
Amavasi
30
12
Avittam 19-6
Prathama 44-22
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

Makaram 1196 holidays, festivals & vrutham

List of Kerala festivals and holidays in the month of Makaram, 1196. For festivals and holidays during current year, go to Malayalam calendar 2021.

1 Thu (Jan 14) Sabarimala Masa Pooja Arambham , Thaipongal , Makara Sankranti , Uttarayana Punyakalam
2 Fri (Jan 15) Army Day , Mattu Pongal
5 Mon (Jan 18) Shasti
6 Tue (Jan 19) Makara Chovva
9 Fri (Jan 22) Madhva Navami , Makara Bharani
10 Sat (Jan 23) Netaji Jayanthi
11 Sun (Jan 24) Bhooripaksha Ekadashi
13 Tue (Jan 26) Pradosham , Republic Day
15 Thu (Jan 28) Thaipuyam , Pournami , Pournami Vrutham
17 Sat (Jan 30) Gandhi Samaadhi
20 Tue (Feb 02) World Wetlands Day
22 Thu (Feb 04) World Cancer Day
25 Sun (Feb 07) Shat Tila Ekadashi
27 Tue (Feb 09) Pradosham
29 Thu (Feb 11) Amavasi , Shula Vratam
30 Fri (Feb 12) Kumbha Samkramam , Magha Gupta Navratri , Vishnupathi Punyakalam

View this festival list in Malayalam

Astrology Reports in Malayalam