Malayalam calendar showing Midhunam month of kolla varsham 1197. English months corresponding to Malayalam year 1197, Midhunam is June - July, 2022.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

മിഥുനം - 1197
ജൂണ്‍ ജൂലൈ 2022
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
ഞായര്‍ തിങ്കള്‍ ചൊവ്വ ബുധന്‍ വ്യാഴം വെള്ളി ശനി
1
15
മൂലം 23-32
പ്രഥമ 18-30
2
16
പൂരാടം 16-12
ദ്വിതീയ 9-2
3
17
ഉത്രാടം 9-29
തൃതീയ 0-7
4
18
തിരുവോണം 3-46
പഞ്ചമി 45-28
5
19
ചതയം 56-51
ഷഷ്ഠി 40-25
6
20
പൂരുരുട്ടാതി 56-6
സപ്തമി 37-12
7
21
ഉതൃട്ടാതി 57-15
അഷ്ടമി 35-54
8
22
രേവതി 60-13
നവമി 36-30
9
23
രേവതി 0-12
ദശമി 38-50
10
24
അശ്വതി 4-45
ഏകാദശി 42-37
11
25 BH
ഭരണി 10-34
ദ്വാദശി 47-30
12
26
കാര്‍ത്തിക 17-19
ത്രയോദശി 53-9
Pradosham
13
27
രോഹിണി 24-39
ചതുര്‍ദശി 59-14
14
28
മകയിരം 32-16
അമാവാസി 60-0
Amavasi
15
29
തിരുവാതിര 39-54
അമാവാസി 5-27
16
30
പുണര്‍തം 47-20
പ്രഥമ 11-35
17
1 ജൂലൈ
പൂയം 54-22
ദ്വിതീയ 17-25
18
2
ആയില്യം 60-46
തൃതീയ 22-44
19
3
ആയില്യം 0-46
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 27-17
St. Thomas Day
20
4
മകം 6-19
പഞ്ചമി 30-51
21
5
പൂരം 10-45
ഷഷ്ഠി 33-10
Shasti
22
6
ഉത്രം 13-48
സപ്തമി 34-0
23
7
അത്തം 15-17
അഷ്ടമി 33-9
24
8
ചിത്തിര 15-1
നവമി 30-30
25
9 BH
ചോതി 12-58
ദശമി 26-5 ബക്രീദ്
26
10
വിശാഖം 9-14
ഏകാദശി 20-1
27
11
അനിഴം 4-0
ദ്വാദശി 12-30
Pradosham
28
12
മൂലം 50-19
ത്രയോദശി 3-51
29
13
പൂരാടം 42-41
പൗര്‍ണമി 44-42
Guru Poornima Pournami
30
14
ഉത്രാടം 35-8
പ്രഥമ 35-5
31
15
തിരുവോണം 28-12
ദ്വിതീയ 26-2
32
16
അവിട്ടം 22-18
തൃതീയ 18-0
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

1197 മിഥുനം മാസത്തെ അവധി ദിനങ്ങൾ, ഉത്സവങ്ങൾ, വ്രതങ്ങൾ

View this festival list in English.

1 Wed (Jun 15) ശബരിമല മാസ പൂജ ആരംഭം , ശടശീതി പുണ്യകാലം , മിഥുന രവി സംക്രമം
5 Sun (Jun 19) ഫാദേഴ്‌സ് ഡേ
10 Fri (Jun 24) യോഗിനി ഏകാദശി
12 Sun (Jun 26) പ്രദോഷ വ്രതം
14 Tue (Jun 28) അമാവാസി
19 Sun (Jul 03) സെൻറ്‌ തോമസ് ഡേ
21 Tue (Jul 05) ഷഷ്ടി
25 Sat (Jul 09) ബക്രീദ്
26 Sun (Jul 10) ശയന ഏകാദശി
27 Mon (Jul 11) പ്രദോഷ വ്രതം , ലോക ജനസംഖ്യ ദിനം
29 Wed (Jul 13) ഗുരു പൂർണിമ , പൗർണമി വ്രതം , പൗർണമി
32 Sat (Jul 16) കർക്കടക സംക്രമം
To know festivals and holidays in 2022, visit Malayalam calendar home page.

Astrology Reports in Malayalam