Malayalam calendar showing Kanni month of kolla varsham 1197. English months corresponding to Malayalam year 1197, Kanni is September - October, 2021.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

കന്നി - 1197
സെപ്റ്റംബര്‍ ഒക്ടോബര്‍ 2021
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
ഞായര്‍ തിങ്കള്‍ ചൊവ്വ ബുധന്‍ വ്യാഴം വെള്ളി ശനി
1
17
തിരുവോണം 53-21
ഏകാദശി 4-41
2
18
അവിട്ടം 52-44
ദ്വാദശി 1-38
Pradosham
3
19
ചതയം 53-3
ചതുര്‍ദശി 58-3
Anant Chaturdashi
4
20
പൂരുരുട്ടാതി 54-28
പൗര്‍ണമി 57-53
Pournami
5
21 BH
ഉതൃട്ടാതി 57-9
പ്രഥമ 59-3 ശ്രീ നാരായണ ഗുരു സമാധി
6
22
രേവതി 60-0
ദ്വിതീയ 60-0
7
23
രേവതി 1-13
ദ്വിതീയ 1-38
8
24
അശ്വതി 6-39
തൃതീയ 5-38
9
25 BH
ഭരണി 13-17
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 10-54
10
26
കാര്‍ത്തിക 20-47
പഞ്ചമി 17-6
11
27
രോഹിണി 28-38
ഷഷ്ഠി 23-43
12
28
മകയിരം 36-15
സപ്തമി 30-7
13
29
തിരുവാതിര 42-59
അഷ്ടമി 35-39
14
30
പുണര്‍തം 48-18
നവമി 39-46
15
1 ഒക്ടോബര്‍
പൂയം 51-50
ദശമി 42-5
16
2 BH
ആയില്യം 53-23
ഏകാദശി 42-22 ഗാന്ധി ജയന്തി
Gandhi Jayanti
17
3
മകം 53-1
ദ്വാദശി 40-40
18
4
പൂരം 50-55
ത്രയോദശി 37-10
Pradosham
19
5
ഉത്രം 47-22
ചതുര്‍ദശി 32-7
20
6
അത്തം 42-45
അമാവാസി 25-54
Amavasi
21
7
ചിത്തിര 37-29
പ്രഥമ 18-53
22
8
ചോതി 31-55
ദ്വിതീയ 11-28
23
9 BH
വിശാഖം 26-25
തൃതീയ 3-59
24
10
അനിഴം 21-17
പഞ്ചമി 50-3
25
11
തൃക്കേട്ട 16-46
ഷഷ്ഠി 44-4
Shasti
26
12
മൂലം 13-3
സപ്തമി 38-56
27
13
പൂരാടം 10-15
അഷ്ടമി 34-47
Durga Ashtami
28
14 BH
ഉത്രാടം 8-25
നവമി 31-38 മഹാനവമി
Mahanavami
29
15 BH
തിരുവോണം 7-37
ദശമി 29-33 വിജയ ദശമി
Vidyarambham
30
16
അവിട്ടം 7-52
ഏകാദശി 28-31
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

1197 കന്നി മാസത്തെ അവധി ദിനങ്ങൾ, ഉത്സവങ്ങൾ, വ്രതങ്ങൾ

View this festival list in English.

1 Fri (Sep 17) കന്നി രവി സംക്രമം , പരിവർത്തന ഏകാദശി , ശബരിമല മാസ പൂജ ആരംഭം , ശടശീതി പുണ്യകാലം , വിശ്വകർമ ജയന്തി
2 Sat (Sep 18) പ്രദോഷ വ്രതം
3 Sun (Sep 19) അനന്ത ചതുർദശി
4 Mon (Sep 20) പൗർണമി , പൗർണമി വ്രതം
5 Tue (Sep 21) ശ്രീ നാരായണ ഗുരു സമാധി
11 Mon (Sep 27) ലോക ടൂറിസം ദിനം
16 Sat (Oct 02) ഇന്ദിരാ ഏകാദശി , ഗാന്ധി ജയന്തി
18 Mon (Oct 04) പ്രദോഷ വ്രതം , ലോക മൃഗ സംരക്ഷണ ദിനം
20 Wed (Oct 06) അമാവാസി
25 Mon (Oct 11) ഷഷ്ടി
27 Wed (Oct 13) ദുർഗാഷ്ടമി
28 Thu (Oct 14) ആയുധ പൂജ , സരസ്വതി പൂജ , മഹാനവമി
29 Fri (Oct 15) വിജയ ദശമി , വിദ്യാരംഭം
30 Sat (Oct 16) പാപാങ്കുശൈകാദശി
To know festivals and holidays in 2022, visit Malayalam calendar home page.

Astrology Reports in Malayalam