Malayalam calendar showing Kumbham month of kolla varsham 1197. English months corresponding to Malayalam year 1197, Kumbham is February - March, 2022.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

കുംഭം - 1197
ഫെബ്രുവരി മാര്‍ച്ച്‌ 2022
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
ഞായര്‍ തിങ്കള്‍ ചൊവ്വ ബുധന്‍ വ്യാഴം വെള്ളി ശനി
1
13
തിരുവാതിര 6-47
ദ്വാദശി 29-54
2
14
പുണര്‍തം 12-51
ത്രയോദശി 34-20
Pradosham
3
15
പൂയം 17-41
ചതുര്‍ദശി 37-28
4
16
ആയില്യം 21-16
പൗര്‍ണമി 39-16
Pournami
5
17
മകം 23-38
പ്രഥമ 39-52
6
18
പൂരം 24-57
ദ്വിതീയ 39-25
7
19
ഉത്രം 25-21
തൃതീയ 38-4
8
20
അത്തം 24-59
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 35-57
9
21
ചിത്തിര 23-56
പഞ്ചമി 33-9
10
22
ചോതി 22-15
ഷഷ്ഠി 29-42
11
23
വിശാഖം 19-58
സപ്തമി 25-38
12
24
അനിഴം 17-4
അഷ്ടമി 20-57
13
25
തൃക്കേട്ട 13-36
നവമി 15-42
14
26 BH
മൂലം 9-39
ദശമി 9-57
15
27
പൂരാടം 5-22
ഏകാദശി 3-52
16
28
ഉത്രാടം 0-56
ത്രയോദശി 51-31
Pradosham
17
1 മാര്‍ച്ച്‌ BH
അവിട്ടം 52-52
ചതുര്‍ദശി 45-53 ശിവരാത്രി
18
2
ചതയം 49-57
അമാവാസി 41-4
Amavasi
19
3
പൂരുരുട്ടാതി 48-14
പ്രഥമ 37-26
20
4
ഉതൃട്ടാതി 48-4
ദ്വിതീയ 35-18
21
5
രേവതി 49-39
തൃതീയ 34-56
22
6
അശ്വതി 53-5
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 36-28
23
7
ഭരണി 58-14
പഞ്ചമി 39-50
24
8
കാര്‍ത്തിക 60-0
ഷഷ്ഠി 44-48
Shasti
25
9
കാര്‍ത്തിക 4-50
സപ്തമി 50-53
26
10
രോഹിണി 12-18
അഷ്ടമി 57-28
27
11
മകയിരം 20-2
നവമി 60-0
28
12 BH
തിരുവാതിര 27-25
നവമി 3-54
29
13
പുണര്‍തം 33-51
ദശമി 9-31
30
14
പൂയം 38-57
ഏകാദശി 13-52
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

1197 കുംഭം മാസത്തെ അവധി ദിനങ്ങൾ, ഉത്സവങ്ങൾ, വ്രതങ്ങൾ

View this festival list in English.

1 Sun (Feb 13) കുംഭ സംക്രമം , ശബരിമല മാസ പൂജ ആരംഭം , വിഷ്ണുപദീ പുണ്യകാലം
2 Mon (Feb 14) പ്രദോഷ വ്രതം , വാലന്റൈൻസ് ഡേ
4 Wed (Feb 16) പൗർണമി വ്രതം , പൗർണമി
7 Sat (Feb 19) ശിവാജി ജയന്തി
9 Mon (Feb 21) മാതൃ ഭാഷ ദിനം
16 Mon (Feb 28) ശാസ്ത്ര ദിനം , പ്രദോഷ വ്രതം
17 Tue (Mar 01) ശിവരാത്രി
18 Wed (Mar 02) അമാവാസി
19 Thu (Mar 03) മാഘ ഗുപ്ത നവരാത്രി
20 Fri (Mar 04) ശ്രീരാമകൃഷ്ണ ജയന്തി
23 Mon (Mar 07) കുംഭ ഭരണി
24 Tue (Mar 08) ഷഷ്ടി , ലോക വനിതാ ദിനം
28 Sat (Mar 12) അയ്യാ വൈകുണ്ഠ സ്വാമി ജയന്തി
30 Mon (Mar 14) ആമലകീ ഏകാദശി
To know festivals and holidays in 2022, visit Malayalam calendar home page.

Astrology Reports in Malayalam