Malayalam calendar with panchangam and details for Malayalam month Chingam of Kolla varsham 1198. Chingam corresponds to the English months of August - September.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

Chingam - 1198
August September 2022
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
17
Aswathi 39-7
Shashthi 35-16
2
18
Bharani 43-13
Sapthami 37-37 Sri Krishna Jayanthi
Krishna Janmashtami
3
19
Karthika 48-58
Ashtami 41-44
4
20
Rohini 55-54
Navami 47-7
5
21
Makayiram 60-0
Dashami 53-15
6
22
Makayiram 3-27
Ekadashi 59-33
7
23
Thiruvathira 11-6
Dwadashi 60-0
8
24
Punartham 18-22
Dwadashi 5-32
Pradosham
9
25
Pooyam 24-56
Trayodashi 10-50
10
26
Aayilyam 30-37
Chaturdashi 15-16
11
27 BH
Makam 35-21
Amavasi 18-42
Amavasi
12
28
Pooram 39-7
Prathama 21-9 Ayyankali Jayanthi
13
29
Uthram 41-56
Dwithiya 22-38
14
30
Atham 43-50
Trithiya 23-9
15
31
Chittira 44-47
Chathurthi 22-44
16
1 September
Chothi 44-46
Panchami 21-20
17
2
Vishakam 43-45
Shashthi 18-55
Shasti
18
3
Anizham 41-41
Sapthami 15-28
19
4
Thrikketta 38-35
Ashtami 10-58
20
5
Moolam 34-31
Navami 5-27
21
6
Pooraadam 29-41
Ekadashi 52-0
22
7 BH
Uthraadam 24-19
Dwadashi 44-31 First Onam
First Onam
23
8 BH
Thiruvonam 18-43
Trayodashi 36-56 Thiruvonam
Pradosham Thiruvonam
24
9
Avittam 13-16
Chaturdashi 29-38 Third Onam
Third Onam Anant Chaturdashi
25
10 BH
Chathayam 8-21
Pournami 23-1 Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi, Fourth Onam
Pournami Fourth Onam
26
11
Pooruruttathi 4-24
Prathama 17-27
27
12
Uthrattathi 1-48
Dwithiya 13-19
28
13
Revathi 0-50
Trithiya 10-54
29
14
Aswathi 1-44
Chathurthi 10-24
30
15
Bharani 4-33
Panchami 11-52
31
16
Karthika 9-9
Shashthi 15-10
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

Chingam 1198 holidays, festivals & vrutham

List of Kerala festivals and holidays in the month of Chingam, 1198. For festivals and holidays during current year, go to Malayalam calendar 2022.

1 Wed (Aug 17) Vishnupathi Punyakalam , Chinga Ravi Samkramam , Sabarimala Masa Pooja Arambham , Kolla Varsham Aarambam
2 Thu (Aug 18) Sri Krishna Jayanthi , Krishna Janmashtami
3 Fri (Aug 19) World Photography Day
6 Mon (Aug 22) Aja Ekadashi
8 Wed (Aug 24) Pradosham
11 Sat (Aug 27) Amavasi
12 Sun (Aug 28) Ayyankali Jayanthi , Muharram Ends
15 Wed (Aug 31) Vinayaka Chathurthi
16 Thu (Sep 01) Manarcad Church 8 day lent starts , Rishi Panchami
17 Fri (Sep 02) Shasti
18 Sat (Sep 03) Mahalakshmi Vrutham
19 Sun (Sep 04) Radha Ashtami
20 Mon (Sep 05) Teacher's Day
21 Tue (Sep 06) Parivarthana Ekadashi
22 Wed (Sep 07) Vaishnava Parsva Ekadashi , First Onam
23 Thu (Sep 08) Manarcad Church Perunnal , Pradosham , Thiruvonam
24 Fri (Sep 09) Third Onam , Anant Chaturdashi
25 Sat (Sep 10) Pournami Vrutham , Pournami , Fourth Onam , Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi

View this festival list in Malayalam

Astrology Reports in Malayalam