Malayalam calendar showing Kumbham month of kolla varsham 1198. English months corresponding to Malayalam year 1198, Kumbham is February - March, 2023.

For daily Malayalam Panchangam click here.

കുംഭം - 1198
ഫെബ്രുവരി മാര്‍ച്ച്‌ 2023
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
ഞായര്‍ തിങ്കള്‍ ചൊവ്വ ബുധന്‍ വ്യാഴം വെള്ളി ശനി
1
13
വിശാഖം 49-37
സപ്തമി 7-33
2
14
അനിഴം 48-13
അഷ്ടമി 5-49
3
15
തൃക്കേട്ട 45-5
നവമി 2-18
4
16
മൂലം 40-22
ഏകാദശി 50-14
5
17
പൂരാടം 34-22
ദ്വാദശി 42-12
6
18 BH
ഉത്രാടം 27-26
ത്രയോദശി 33-18 ശിവരാത്രി
Pradosham
7
19
തിരുവോണം 20-2
ചതുര്‍ദശി 23-59
8
20
അവിട്ടം 12-39
അമാവാസി 14-42
Amavasi
9
21
ചതയം 5-45
പ്രഥമ 5-57
10
22
ഉതൃട്ടാതി 55-20
തൃതീയ 51-47
11
23
രേവതി 52-36
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 47-10
12
24
അശ്വതി 51-53
പഞ്ചമി 44-35
13
25 BH
ഭരണി 53-15
ഷഷ്ഠി 44-9
Shasti
14
26
കാര്‍ത്തിക 56-35
സപ്തമി 45-46
15
27
രോഹിണി 60-0
അഷ്ടമി 49-14
16
28
രോഹിണി 1-40
നവമി 54-9
17
1 മാര്‍ച്ച്‌
മകയിരം 8-1
ദശമി 60-1
18
2
തിരുവാതിര 15-12
ദശമി 0-2
19
3
പുണര്‍തം 22-42
ഏകാദശി 6-22
20
4
പൂയം 30-9
ദ്വാദശി 12-44
Pradosham
21
5
ആയില്യം 37-12
ത്രയോദശി 18-45
22
6
മകം 43-40
ചതുര്‍ദശി 24-11
23
7
പൂരം 49-24
പൗര്‍ണമി 28-54
Pournami
24
8
ഉത്രം 54-20
പ്രഥമ 32-47
Holi
25
9
അത്തം 58-23
ദ്വിതീയ 35-47
26
10
ചിത്തിര 60-0
തൃതീയ 37-49
27
11 BH
ചിത്തിര 1-31
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 38-48
28
12
ചോതി 3-34
പഞ്ചമി 38-38
29
13
വിശാഖം 4-29
ഷഷ്ഠി 37-15
30
14
അനിഴം 4-9
സപ്തമി 34-33
Big bold numbers - Malayalam date, Small numbers in red - Kolla varsham date, Bottom line 1 - Nakshatra with duration nazika-vinazhika, Bottom line 2 - Tithi & its duration
Loading..

1198 കുംഭം മാസത്തെ അവധി ദിനങ്ങൾ, ഉത്സവങ്ങൾ, വ്രതങ്ങൾ

View this festival list in English.

1 Mon (Feb 13) വിഷ്ണുപദീ പുണ്യകാലം , വൈക്കത്തഷ്ടമി , ശബരിമല മാസ പൂജ ആരംഭം , കുംഭ സംക്രമം
2 Tue (Feb 14) വാലന്റൈൻസ് ഡേ
6 Sat (Feb 18) പ്രദോഷ വ്രതം , ശിവരാത്രി
7 Sun (Feb 19) ശിവാജി ജയന്തി
8 Mon (Feb 20) അമാവാസി
9 Tue (Feb 21) മാതൃ ഭാഷ ദിനം , ശ്രീരാമകൃഷ്ണ ജയന്തി
13 Sat (Feb 25) കുംഭ ഭരണി , ഷഷ്ടി
16 Tue (Feb 28) ശാസ്ത്ര ദിനം
17 Wed (Mar 01) ആറ്റുകാൽ പൊങ്കാല
19 Fri (Mar 03) ആമലകീ ഏകാദശി
20 Sat (Mar 04) പ്രദോഷ വ്രതം
23 Tue (Mar 07) പൗർണമി വ്രതം , പൗർണമി
24 Wed (Mar 08) ലോക വനിതാ ദിനം , ഹോളി
To know festivals and holidays in 2023, visit Malayalam calendar home page.

Astrology Reports in Malayalam