IPL: Mumbai Indians win toss, elect to field. Image Source: IANS News

Dubai, Oct 31 : Mumbai Indians (MI) won the toss and elected to field in their Indian Premier League match against Delhi Capitals (DC) on Saturday.

Mumbai Indians are already through to the play-offs while Delhi Capitals, who have lost their last three matches, need to win to enter the last four stage.

MI, who will again be led by Kieron Pollard as regular skipper Rohit Sharma is still not fit, have brought in Jayant Yadav and Nathan Coulter-Nile for Hardik Pandya and James Pattinson.

Delhi Capitals have brought in Prithvi Shaw, Praveen Dubey and Harshal Patel as they decided to leave out Ajinkya Rahane, Tushar Deshpande and Axar Patel.

Teams Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (Capt), Rishabh Pant (WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Harshal Patel, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Ravichandran Ashwin, Anrich Nortje
Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock (WK), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard (Capt), Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

 Latest updates on IPL 2020

-- The story has been published from a wire feed without any modifications to the text

Related Articles

You May Like

Latest Video News:

Entertainment News

Latest News