: Dubai: Team India during a photo session ahead of the fourth match (Group A) of Asia Cup 2018 between Hong Kong and India at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Sept 18, 2018. (Photo: Surjeet .... Image Source: IANS

Dubai, Sep 18 : Hong Kong won the toss and elected to field against India in the group A match of the Asia Cup here on Tuesday.

For India, young pacer Khaleel Ahmed is making his international debut.

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, M.S. Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Khaleel Ahmed.

Hong Kong: Nizakat Khan, Anshuman Rath (captain), Babar Hayat, Christopher Carter, Kinchit Shah, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Scott McKechnie(w), Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz, Nadeem Ahmed.

Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.

You May Like

Entertainment News

Latest News