Congress Chief Rahul Gandhi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi. (File Photo: IANS). Image Source: IANS News

New Delhi, March 7 : Congress President Rahul Gandhi will contest the 2019 Lok Sabha elections from his traditional Amethi seat and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi from her Rae Bareli as per the Congress's first list of candidates released on Thursday.

The list of 15 candidates includes four candidates from Gujarat and 11 from Uttar Pradesh.

You May Like

Latest Video News:

Entertainment News

Latest News