Nagpur: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat shows his inked finger after casting vote for Lok Sabha election at a polling station, in Nagpur, on April 11, 2019. . Image Source: IANS News

Nagpur, April 11 : Voting started at 7 am for the seven Lok Sabha constituencies in Maharashtra on Thursday amidst tight security, officials said.

Among the early bird voters were RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat and General Secretary Suresh Bhaiayyaji Joshi at a school in Nagpur.

To beat the heat, many voters had queued up early at polling stations in Nagpur, Chandrapur, Ramtek, Wardha, Yavatmal-Washim, Gadchiroli-Chimur, Bhandara-Gondiya seats to vote.

You May Like

Latest Video News:

Entertainment News

Latest News