Bengaluru: Chennai Super Kings' Deepak Chahar celebrates fall of Virat Kohli's wicket during the 39th match of IPL 2019 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, on April 21, 2019. (Photo: IANS. Image Source: IANS News

Bengaluru, April 21 : Chennai Super Kings (CSK) skipper M.S. Dhoni won the toss and opted to bowl against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in their return fixture at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Sunday.

The visitors made two changes in their playing eleven as Dhoni and Dwayne Bravo replaced Sam Billings and Karn Sharma while A.B. de Villiers and Umesh Yadav came in for Heinrich Klaasen and Mohammed Siraj in the Bangalore team.

Playing XI:
Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, M.S. Dhoni (captain/wicket-keeper), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel (wicket-keeper), Virat Kohli (captain), A.B. de Villiers, Akshdeep Nath, Moeen Ali, Marcus Stoinis, Pawan Negi, Dale Steyn, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav

 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.

You May Like

2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Entertainment News

Latest News