Kolkata: BJP leaders Babul Supriyo and Rahul Sinha during the seventh and the last phase of 2019 Lok Sabha Elections at a polling booth in Kolkata, on May 19, 2019. (Photo: Kuntal Chakrabarty/IANS). Image Source: IANS News


 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.

You May Like

Entertainment News

Latest News