New Delhi: Congress leaders Mallikarjun Kharge, K. C. Venugopal, Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Manmohan Singh, A.K. Antony, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Motilal Vora, Ambika Soni, Kumari Selja, P. Chidambaram, Tarun Gogoi, Ashok Gehlot, Meira Kumar and Siddaramai. Image Source: IANS News

New Delhi, May 25 : Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Saturday offered to resign from the post owning moral responsibility of the party's loss in 2019 general elections.

He made the offer at the Congress Working Committee (CWC) meet held here to discuss the reasons for the party's abysmal performance in the elections. The CWC members, however, rejected Rahul Gandhi's offer.

 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.

You May Like

Entertainment News

Latest News