The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Nobel Prize in Physics 2020 with one half to Roger Penrose and and the other half jointly to Reinhard Genzel and Andrea Ghez. Illustration: Niklas Elmehed. (Photo Courtesy: Nobel Media)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos