Patna: Bihar JD-U President Bashishth Narayan Singh, party working president Asho Choudhry and senior leader RCP Singh release the list of candidates ahead of Bihar Assembly election, in Patna on Oct 7, 2020. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 2

Bihar Chief Minister and JD-U President Nitish Kumar accompanied by Deputy Chief Minister and BJP leader Sushil Kumar Modi, addresses a press conference held by NDA parties ahead of Bihar Assembly elections, in Patna on Oct 6, 2020. (Photo: IANS)

2 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos