New Delhi: The six rebel Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) MLAs - Rajendra Singh Gudha, Jogendra Singh Awana, Wajib Ali, Lakhan Singh, Deep Chand and Sandeep Yadav - who supported the Ashok Gehlot government in Rajasthan, took the primary membership of the Congress after meeting the party interim chief Sonia Gandhi in New Delhi on Jan 3, 2020.

1 / 2
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos