New Delhi: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia and Cabinet Minister Gopal Rai release AAP's election manifesto for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, in New Delhi on April 25, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos