New Delhi: Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) National Convener Arvind Kejriwal, Cabinet Ministers Manish Sisodia and Gopal Rai and party leader Sanjay Singh release the party's election manifesto for the February 8 Delhi Assembly polls, at the party's headquarters in New Delhi on Feb 4, 2020. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos