New Delhi: Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy CM Manish Sisodia, Gopal Rai, and others party leader arrived at AAP party office after AAP winning four out of five seats of MCD bypolls in New Delhi on Wednesday 03rd March, 2021. (Photo: Wasim Sarvar/IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos