Mumbai: Leaders of All Maharashtra Opposition parties - Raj Thackeray (Maharashtra Navnirman Sena), Jayant Patil (Shetkari Kamgar Party), B. G. Kolse Patil (Janta Dal), Chhagan Bhujbal (NCP), Balasaheb Thorat (Congress), Ajit Pawar (NCP), Raju Shetty (Swabhimani Shetkari Sanghatana), Kapil Patil (Loktantrik Janta Dal), Sudhir Sawant (AAP) and Prakash Reddy (CPI) during a joint press conference in Mumbai, on Aug 2, 2019. All Maharashtra Opposition parties on Friday unanimously demanded a ban on the Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) and a return to the ballot paper voting for the upcoming Maharashtra Assembly elections.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos