Mumbai: Opposition party leaders Narayan Rane, Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil, Manikrao Thackeray, Prithviraj Chawan, Sunil Tatkare, Ajit Pawar, Dhananjay Munde and Dilip Valse Patil during all party meeting ahead of Maharashtra Monsoon Assembly Session in Mumbai on July 17, 2016.

1 / 4
2 / 4
3 / 4
4 / 4
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos