Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, Union Minister Ramdas Athawale and Maharashtra Cabinet Minister Vinod Tawde, Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray, his wife Rashmi Thackeray and son Aditya Thackeray celebrate as the BJP-led NDA is set to retain power for another five years after making a sweep of the 2019 Lok Sabha battle and mauling the opposition; in Mumbai on May 23, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos