New Delhi: ABVP (RSS-affiliated students organisation) candidates Akshit Dhaiya, Pradeep Tanwar and Shivangi Khaewal celebrate after winning the posts of Delhi University Students Union (DUSU) President, Vice President and Joint Secretary respectively, at the North Campus in New Delhi on Sep 13, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos