Vice-President Hamid Ansari, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar, UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi, Leader of Opposition in Lok Sabha Sushma Swaraj along with other parliamentarians pay homage to the martyrs who laid their lives during attacks on Parliament on 13th Dec 2001 on the 12th anniversary of the attacks at Parliament house lawn in New Delhi on Dec.13, 2013.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos