Bengaluru: Security beefed up outside Raj Bhawan in Bengaluru on July 8, 2019. After 22 Congress ministers, all nine Janata Dal-Secular (JD-S) ministers in the Karnataka coalition government also submitted their resignations. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos