New Delhi: Congress leaders Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Jyotiraditya Scindia, Oommen Chandy, K. C. Venugopal, Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Manmohan Singh, A.K. Antony, Ghulam Nabi Azad and Ambika Soni during the Congress Working Committee (CWC) meeting at the party's headquarters in New Delhi, on May 25, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos