CANBERRA, Feb. 9, 2015 - Australian Prime Minister Tony Abbott (C) walks out of the meeting room of the Liberal Party after the leadership spill motion was defeated 61-39 at the Parliament House in Canberra Feb. 9, 2015. Tony Abbott will remain as Australian prime minister after a motion to spill the leadership of the Liberal Party was vetoed Monday morning.

1 / 1
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos