Bengaluru: BJP MPs, MLAs and MLCs during a BJP meeting chaired by Karnataka Chief Minister B.S. Yeddiyurappa at Vidhana Soudha, in Bengaluru on Oct 9, 2019.

1 / 4

Karnataka Chief Minister B.S. Yeddiyurappa, Deputy Chief Ministers Govind M Karjola, Lakshman Savadi and Ashwath Narayan during a BJP meeting at Vidhana Soudha

2 / 4
3 / 4
4 / 4
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos