New Delhi: ​Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan, Union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Ananth Kumar, Prakash Javadekar, Arjun Ram Meghwal and Vijay Goel, BJP leaders L.K. Advani​ and Subramanian Swamy​,​​ Congress leader Mallikarjun Kharge, CPI leader D. Raja​ and other dignitaries​ pay tribute​s​ to Lokmanya Bal Gangadhar Tilak on his birth anniversary at Parliament House,​ ​in New Delhi on ​July 23, 2018.

1 / 1
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos