Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) candidates K Arkesh (from Chikkaballapura), Babu Mathew (from Bangalore North), Nina P Nayak (from Bangalore South) and Ravi Krishna Reddy (from Bangalore Rural) during a press conference in Bangalore on April 15, 2014.

1 / 2
2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos