BJP leaders R Ashok, D.V. Sadananda Gowda, Prahlad Joshi, KS Eeshwarappa and Katta Subramaiam Naidu arrive to submit a memorandum to Karnataka Governor H.R Bharadwaj against Congress led Karnataka Government in Bangalore on May 7, 2014.

1 / 2
2 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos