Karnataka Chief Minister Siddaramaiah presents Kempegowda awards to writer Prof. G Venkatasubbaiah, film director KSL Swamy, cricketer Vinay Kumar and others during "Kempegowda Jayanti" celebrations. Also seen are Union Minister Ananth Kumar, Ministers Ramalinga Reddy, Dinesh Gundu Rao, Mayor Satyanarayana and others in Bangalore on June 27, 2014.

1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos