New Delhi: A BJP delegation comprising of Union Ministers Nirmala Sitharaman, Ravi Shankar Prasad and J.P. Nadda come out after meeting the Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) in New Delhi, on March 13, 2019. Also seen BJP leaders Bhupender Yadav and Kailash Vijayvargiya.

1 / 2
2 / 2
Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos